This Sector deals with the audit of units of 11 departments of State Government viz. Health Department, Education Department, Public Health & Engineering Department, Social Welfare Department, Labour Resources Department, Art, Culture & Youth Department, SC & ST Welfare Department, BC & EBC Welfare Department, Minority Welfare Department, Disaster Management Department, Food & Consumer Protection Department, and 35 Autonomous Bodiesrelated with these departments

There are 2764 universe auditee units in Annual Audit Plan 2020-21.

Social Sector-II contains six section i.e. one Headquarter & four Vetting Section and one DP Cell section.

Back to Top