There are currently 1 (one) official on deputation to this office and 2 (two) officials on outside deputation. The details of deputationists in respect of this office are as follows:

Sl No Name Place of Deputation Remarks
1. Shri RiteshAnand, AAO Bihar State Food Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd. On deputation w.e.f. 30.11.2018 which was extended for another w.e.f. 01.11.2019
2. Shri SumitKar, AAO Office of the Principal Director of Audit, London On deputation w.e.f. 14.01.2019 initially for a period of 2 (two) years
3. Shri ZoliansawtaThangluah, MTS Office of the Pr. Accountant General (Audit), Meghalaya On deputation to this office from the O/o the Accountant General, Mizoram w.e.f. 17.11.2017 which has been extended for another year w.e.f. 17.04.2019
Back to Top