The Committee for redressal of complaints of Sexual Harassment of Working Women wasformed vide OOC No. 408 dated 21/11/2017 of this Office communicated Vide Memo No. Vig(E&RSA)/37/Vol.II/2017-18/996 dated 21/11/2017 with the following members-


Sl No. NAme Designation
1 Ms. Jyoti Chaurasia, IA&AS Head
2 Branch Officer in charge of the Admn Section Member
3 Branch Officer in charge of the Vigilance Section Member
4 Smt. Sutapa Sarkar, AAO Member
5 Smt. Gitanjali Bhuyan, AAO Member
6 Ms. Kabita Roy, Sr. Auditor Member


The committee shall furnish an Annual Report addressed to the office of the C&AG of India, New Delhi through the PAG(E&RSA), Odisha, Bhubaneswar, indicating the number and nature of complaints received during the year and action taken thereon, in pursuance of the Govt. of India DOPT Om No. 11013/3/2009-Esst.(A) Dated 21.07.2009 along with the compliance on the said report by the PAG(E&RSA). The composition of Complaints Committee is also posted on the website of the office of the PAG(E&RSA), Odisha.

Back to Top