The office administration is divided into three branches viz. Establishment-I, Establishment-II and Record Sections. Establishment-I Section and Record Section are under the charge of a Senior Audit/Accounts Officer who is designated as Establishment Officer and Record Officer respectively while Establishment-II is under the charge of an Assistant Accounts Officer (AAO) designated as Drawing and Disbursing Officer (DDO) under the control of the Sr. Deputy Accountant General/ Deputy Accountant General (Admn.).

Establishment-I Section deals with all matters relating to Administration consisting of recruitment, promotion, training, departmental examinations, posting, confirmation, deputation, leave, staff statistics, gradation lists etc. of the office establishment.