Level-III consists of four Clusters as detailed below:

Sl. No. Cluster Details of the Units
13. IT and Communication IT and Communication
14. Law and Order Home, Jails, Home Guard, Law & Legal Affairs
15. Culture and Tourism Art & Culture, Archaeology & Museums, Archives, Devasthan (Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowment), Tourism
16. General Administration General Administration (Collectorates including Land Revenue), Hospitality, Estate, Personnel, Gazette, Governor, Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Print & Stationary, Information and PR, Institute of Public Administration, Information Commission, Election, Disaster Management, Fire & Emergency
Back to Top