Committee for redressal of complaints of sexual harassment of working women:

Chairperson Smt. Nidhi S. Jain, Director, Office of the Director General of Audit, Environment and Scientific Department, Mumbai
Member Shri Karan Vohra, Dy. Accountant General, Office of the Principal Accountant General (Audit)-I, Mumbai
Associate Member Dr. Srilatha Juvva, Associate Professor and Chairperson, Centre for Disability Studies and Action, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai
  Smt. A.N. Subhalakshmi, Sr. Audit Officer, Office of the Principal Accountant General (Audit)-I, Mumbai

2. Disaster Management Committee headed by Pr. Accountant General

Members   Senior Deputy Accountant General/Administration
    Welfare Officer
    Secretary to Principal Accountant General (Audit)-I
    enior Audit Officer/General

3. Departmental Promotion Committee constituted as prescribed in the respective recruitment rules.

Note: Public participation or minutes of meetings are not open to public.

4. Co-ordination of welfare activities relating to IA&AD pensioners:

Name Designation Contact No
Shri U.M Shinde Senior Deputy Accountant General /Administration 022-22190505
Smt Jasbir Kaur Bhatia Senior Audit Officer/Quality Assurance Section 022-22190555
Shri Kumar Ashok Assistant Audit Officer/ Quality Assurance Section 022-22190533

5. Special Reservation Cell under the direct control of the Liaison Officer for the enforcement of orders of reservations in post and services of the Central Government in favour of the Scheduled Caste, the Scheduled Tribes and persons with disabilities/ Other Backward Classes has been constituted for redressal of grievances :

Liaison Officer Shri Uday M. Shinde, Senior Deputy Accountant General/Administration
Member Smt. S. S. Bhattacharjee, Senior Audit Officer/Administration
Member Smt. Rekha Gireesan, Assistant Audit Officer/Confidential Cell
Back to Top