As per the HQrs’ office Order No. 176/09-SMU/2020 dated 04 August, 2020 AMG-III has been restructured and allocated two clusters i.e., Water Resources (5) and Agriculture, Food & Allied Industries (4).

AMG-III is responsible for Audit of 14 departments of Government of Maharashtra i.e. two clusters, Accounts of the seven Autonomous Bodies and nine PSUs.

Back to Top