As per the HQrs’ office Order No. 176/09-SMU/2020 dated 04 August, 2020 AMG-II has been restructured and allocated two clusters i.e., Rural Development Department (RDD) (3) and Urban Development Department (UDD) (6).

AMG-II is responsible for Audit of 3 departments of Government of Maharashtra i.e. two clusters, Accounts of five Autonomous Bodies and eight PSUs.

Back to Top