This Sector undertakes audit of fourteen State Governments Department viz. Agriculture, Animal Husbandry Fisheries & Dairy, Co-operative, Energy, Environment  Forest and Climate change, Industry, Information Technology, Road Construction, Science & Technology, Sugarcane, Industry, Tourism, Water Resources, Minor Water Resources, Building Construction Department and State Autonomous Bodies (Agriculture, Industry, Water resource & Energy), and boards/authorities/bodies of these departments under relevant sections of the CAG’s DPC Act, 1971.

Back to Top